Preise und Stipendien
Bewerbungsfrist: 31.08.2022
ausschreibende Institution:

8th International Awards for Art Criticism

IAAC 8 is open for submissions until 31st of August 2022!

The Eighth Edition of the International Awards for Art Criticism (IAAC 8) 2022, is now open to candidates from anywhere in the world writing in Chinese or English about any contemporary art exhibition held anywhere in the world or on-line between 1st January 2021 and 31st August 2022. Candidates will be invited to write a review of 1,500 words or 2,500 Chinese characters on any exhibition of contemporary art.

The First Prize will consist of a cash award of 10,000 Euros. Each of the three Second Prizes will be awarded a cash prize of 3,500 Euros.

veröffentlicht am: 22.06.2022